Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

10 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frances C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Gardner has helped me so much. I am walking so much better and I know that I will continue to improve under his care. Dr Gardner is very thorough and explains everything . The office staff, the PAs, etc are all very helpful and attentive. It is a wonderful experience.
Steve B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Castellano was very good at explaining the issue I have and what it would take to correct it. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend him to others.
Janine M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional.
Clark J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Dr. he takes time and answers all questions. No pressure and cares for my health issues .
Arthur L.
Submitted 07/08/19
After seeing Orthopedic Drs in several other cities, I finally have a treatment plan and a path forward to get me back to normal!!
Kathleene G.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone was patient and listened to my concerns.
Linda B.
Submitted 06/01/19
My most recent visit was to see the physical therapist. He was very thorough and provided me with 30 second exercises that I can do at home. The massage therapist was excellent and worked area of bursitis expertly. Front desk staff always A+, as all professionals in this group
Frank V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Best doctor I have met in South Ft Myers
Josh N.
Submitted 05/06/19
Everyone is great, looking forward to going back
Bonnie G.
Submitted 04/16/19
Liz was knowledgeable, friendly and a very caring PA.