Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

55 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tylan H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Staff were professional & friendly.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/14/20
My first visit, impressed with PA assigned to do my assessment she was ve Reg y knowledgeable and more than willing to share information with me.
Rhonda P.
Submitted 05/14/20
love the entire staff
Linda M.
Submitted 03/13/20
Very nice
Roger S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I always receive excellent care at Dr. Midney-Martinez's office. All of the staff members are friendly and professional. Dr. Midney-Martinez takes time to evaluate my complaints and explains a recommended treatment regimen. I trust Dr. Midney-Martinez implicitly.
Kristen B.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very Pleasant and thorough .
Monica C.
Submitted 02/15/20
I have not had my appt yet
X T.
Submitted 02/13/20
So far so good! BBB not much good! Rating was Poor. Long Waiting Room time. Canceled my appt. Vascular Vein Ctr. they got it figured out! 3 diff. Locations.
Laura C.
Submitted 02/13/20
Wonderful office
Craig W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great attention to detail. Best physical therapy ever!! Friendly, compassionate and efficient. They have helped more than I thought possible!!
Becky M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Ran a marathon race in Ft. Lauderdale on Sunday and headed to Fort Myers for a few days.
Ernie K.
Submitted 02/13/20
My wife had surgery on her shoulder and this place rocks. Some of the nicest ladies at the front desk. I know that sounds pretty but people are such jerks lately I like to point out the nice ones and they are.
Tina D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice, professional, efficient and followed through on faxing prescriptions and referrals
Jim L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great service....we'll run...curteous staff...
Judy L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I just think that office and Dr. Brad at the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 02/07/20
The experience from walking into the building was nothing but 1st Class Dr Casstellano is one of the Best Podiatrist of have ever seen. The entire Staff also, only problem is the X-ray method for having to take foot
Van H.
Submitted 01/28/20
very impressed with the size of your facility, eases my mind of the services that are perfomed there with all equipment being in one area
D R.
Submitted 01/10/20
This office is very professional and friendly. The Front staff is very welcoming and the back staff is super comforting. The Doctors are very knowledgeable and very good at explaining every step. I recommend this practice to all!
Kim R.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was very happy with the whole experience. And Dr. Martinez was very thorough and pleasant.
Ozzie L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Gardner fixed my meniscus and there still working fine. He's a great doctor he takes his time to explain everything to you and you're never under pressure to do anything. Five-star doctor all the way!!