Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

96 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret J.
Submitted 05/31/21
Everything went well and I am happy healing progress is good
Deborah C.
Submitted 05/23/21
Very thorough, explained everything and very friendly staff
Gary S.
Submitted 05/22/21
Very efficient clean orderly 5 star for me.
Kurt T.
Submitted 05/21/21
Gardner orthopedics is always courteous professional and on the cutting edge of medical technology
Denise T.
Submitted 05/21/21
I cannot say enough about Dr. Gardner and his team! They are very professional !! A caring, happy group Of professionals that take pride in their work and truly care about their patients! They Go over and beyond for you! Dr Gardner is the top an awesome talented Dr that sincerely cares! Also the physical Therapy department is wonderful the experts are beyond words ! I feel very confident in my healthcare .... with them at my side! I would not trust anyone else with my ortho needs !
Edith P.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Martinez is professional and caring. He did all he could for my condition & in a timely manner .
Joyce S.
Submitted 05/21/21
My visit met my expections
Pam H.
Submitted 05/20/21
Fantastic!! Knowledgeable Caring Doctor. It makes a huge difference when they take the time to listen and explain.
Evelyn L.
Submitted 05/20/21
I have always be very happy with experience at Dr. Gardner's office and the staff is very courtesy and friendly
Margaret C.
Submitted 05/19/21
Very happy with everyone I have encountered at Gardner Orthopedics!
Adron S.
Submitted 04/21/21
Easy access Professional check in Timely schedules/ appointment. Professional evaluation and diagnosis. Defined action plan. Professional Followup Extremely confident and caring practice. Fortunate to have gotten on their schedule.
Arthur B.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great people. Very caring.
Frank C.
Submitted 04/21/21
Great people
Linda G.
Submitted 04/20/21
Great I like the Doctor and staff
Mary C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Gave complete explanation about cause of my condition with practical suggestions about ways to minimize the problem.
Michael V.
Submitted 02/16/21
First visit, very impressed so far.
Darlene R.
Submitted 12/13/20
I've been to multiple foot surgeon since I was 12 yrs old. Had over 30 surgeries, sad to say. But I'm still walking. I will say this. Dr. Castellano and his dream team Ashley and Carol nothing less than AMAZING. Their rapid response on issue's were hands down unbelievable. I have some SERIOUS issue's I've been dealing with all my life. Dr. Castellano makes me feel confident on my surgery. And will keep me walking. Pain and all! And my 2 sweet ANGELS got my back. My only issue, is I wish I FOUND THEM YEARS AGO!!!! If your ears are ringing.....is because I brag on this DREAM TEAM ALL THE TIME!!! THANK YOU JESUS I FOUND THEM. Happy Holidays.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional
Niles K.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have two issues. Dr. Martinez addressed these completely, taking his time to be certain that I knew the causes and the treatment plans. I was impressed and would highly recommend him to others.
Bethany M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everyone was friendly! Love the decorations, and it seemed everyone loves working there. Attitude and energy were great, it really means a lot ❤️