Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

141 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William M.
Submitted 01/06/22
great
Richard K.
Submitted 01/05/22
The Gardner Staff is phenomenal, from the, PA's, The Techs, to the Administrative Staff. They are courteous, respectful and knowledgeable and they deserve recognition!
Donna H.
Submitted 01/05/22
Awesome service and care
Nancy N.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been a patient for a very long time Dr. Gardner to me he’s the best in his field!! And all the stuff are very friendly!!!
Nannette K.
Submitted 01/04/22
Everone associated with Gardner Orthopedics are the best!!! My hip replacement went smoothly & PT is ongoing due to a concerning problem with numbness & drop foot. However, that is a problem to be solved in thr future. I would highly recommend Gardner Ortgopedics as we have been with Dr. Gardner for 15 yrs. & he, and his staff are top notch in the medical fielde
Lisa O.
Submitted 01/03/22
Doctor Gardner is awesome! So nice, and very thourough. My knee feels so much better- even without surgery!!
Robert P.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very thorough and attention to detail. Dr. Hodges is going to do my knee revision
Betty M.
Submitted 01/03/22
I saw Nicole for an evaluation of my knee injury. She did a comprehensive exam and was very sympathetic. Days later I had the MRI and the technician (Denise?) was very concerned with my comfort for the test. My follow up with Nicole was very enlightening and an injection was recommended. Val gave me the injection and I hardly felt the needle. The results for relieving my pain have been amazing. The entire staff that I have seen over the years at Gardner Orthopedics are very knowledgeable and quite caring. I always recommend this practice, not only for their expertise of orthopedics, but also for their wonderful treatment of their patients. You are treated as a person, not just another patient. That’s extremely important to me when choosing a medical practice.
Cindy B.
Submitted 01/02/22
My hip replacement surgery went smoothly. Dr Harmon and his staff were very professional and attentive to my needs.
Frances C.
Submitted 01/01/22
I had the Coolief procedure done in preparation for knee surgery. I was a little nervous going in, but the staff is wonderful and Shannon (PA) was doing the procedure, so I knew I was in good hands. Every step was explained along the way and she answered any questions that I had. We even had some laughs, as well! I’m pleased with the results so far! Dr Gardner’s staff is the best!!
Dawn S.
Submitted 12/30/21
I love DR Gardner’s office. I see a couple people there regularly, the staff is always pleasant, and they are the same staff every time I go there, which to me says a lot.
Gail T.
Submitted 12/30/21
Everyone is very professional and knowledgeable. They take their time with you and explain everything you might not understand.
Jorge A.
Submitted 12/30/21
I just recently had a total left knee replacement and all I can say is that Gardner Orthopedics and Dr. Ron Gardner are amazing. The patient care is phenomenal. I have been telling all my friends, "Gardner Orthopedics is the Chick-fil-A of orthopedics. It's always 'Thank you' and "Our pleasure.'"
Phillip B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Sorry that you only had 5 stars. Because Yall would rate 10 stars. All others wanted to do Knee replacement right away. Found you and 5 plus years I still don’t want / need a knee replacement, basically pain free. Thank you Dr Gardner.
Robert P.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. H. is a down to earth guy who is excellent in his field but never flaunts his expertise. You are made to feel as if you were sitting at his kitchen table having coffee
Tina B.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Castellano did an awesome job of treating me and getting me back on my feet . I got some Insoles from him on my last visit and let me tell you they have been a Blessing on my feet . I can definitely tell a big difference after wearing them versus not having them . Thank you so much Doctor.
Cheryl S.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr Harmon is personable and truly has the patient’s best outcome in mind. He is a fabulous doctor.
Carol M.
Submitted 11/02/21
Still under his care
Ken F.
Submitted 10/31/21
Very professional, extremely intelligent. Great doctor. Takes good care of my wife and I.
Nadine G.
Submitted 10/30/21
Nicole spent time with me that I needed to discuss ways to alleviate my discomfort. She gave me a plan that I'll use over the next few weeks. Felt she really knew what she was doing and it will help me.