Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

117 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim N.
Submitted 09/28/21
Great choice for Rehab. Richard and his staff have been great. Very professional-
Tina D.
Submitted 09/26/21
Professional and knowledgeable staff who are always on time and take time to answer questions and thoroughly examine you.
Susan G.
Submitted 09/25/21
I went in with extreme knee pain and left almost pain free!
Linda I.
Submitted 09/25/21
Although a hip replacement is required, Dr Hodge is genuinely trying less invasive techniques first.
Phillip B.
Submitted 09/24/21
From the ladies at the check in desk, to Val my knee shot nurse, and Chris. They all rate 5 stars. Never a complaint after 6 or more years. Great Dr and great staff.
Carla E.
Submitted 08/15/21
From the front desk to the check out process, it is clean and professional. The compassion and caring if the individuals comes thru as you speak with each person. Its gives you a comforting experience and you look forward to coming back. Great atmosphere there!
Craig W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Cleveland Clinic Orthopedics told me I would need knee replacement surgery as my joint was almost bone on bone. My wife, who works as a home health care registered nurse told me to wait until we got back to Florida to get a second opinion, as Southwest Florida has some of the best Orthopedics Doctors in the country. Dr.Gardner was easy to get an appointment with, and did better analysis, recommending physical therapy instead, as my joint still had a lot of years of good use. The physical therapy team is awesome and fun to work with. They treated me like their favorite family member, and always asked questions as to how I was progressing, and would change the exercises accordingly. They actually made it fun, helped me get back to my grueling job of walking up to 16 miles per day and loading customers cars and trucks at Home Depot. A lot of success!!
Jeff L.
Submitted 08/12/21
All the staff were extremely pleasant, no long wait to be seen and the nurses and doctor did an excellent job, I would recommend your practice to anyone who needed your services
Zoila L.
Submitted 08/12/21
Very caring, professional team!
Sean K.
Submitted 08/11/21
Thank you for doing a great job!
Willie D.
Submitted 08/10/21
Very good and professional doctor
Bradley S.
Submitted 08/10/21
I was very impressed with Dr. Gardner and his willingness to take as much time as needed to answer all my questions prior to my surgeries. He performed carpal tunnel surgery on my right hand first and then two weeks later, my left. These procedures were a life saver for me as now I can sleep through the night with no pain and the numbness in my fingers has all but disappeared.
Sergio M.
Submitted 08/09/21
I really appreciate all the time Dr. Martínez took to explain my problem with my shoulder. Very professional and very good doctor! Sergio.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Dr Martinez and Natalie explained everything prior and after my surgery and alleviated all my concerns. Very professional and caring. I'm so happy I chose them for my surgery!
Richard C.
Submitted 08/09/21
Your therapy group is awesome.
Donald F. R.
Submitted 08/09/21
Shot helped with pain, but swelling remains.
Cydne L.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr. Martinez explained why I was having my knee problem and recommended exercise and over the counter medication to try, which I picked up at Publix on the way home. It has helped and I’m grateful, thank you.
Koby K.
Submitted 08/07/21
Great service,great care,great people!
Shirley A.
Submitted 08/07/21
I trust Dr. Gardner and all professional staff I've dealt with there over the past 4+ years.
Ryan J.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr Castellano Is a great doctor