Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

82 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary C.
Submitted 03/14/21
Gave complete explanation about cause of my condition with practical suggestions about ways to minimize the problem.
Michael V.
Submitted 02/16/21
First visit, very impressed so far.
Darlene R.
Submitted 12/13/20
I've been to multiple foot surgeon since I was 12 yrs old. Had over 30 surgeries, sad to say. But I'm still walking. I will say this. Dr. Castellano and his dream team Ashley and Carol nothing less than AMAZING. Their rapid response on issue's were hands down unbelievable. I have some SERIOUS issue's I've been dealing with all my life. Dr. Castellano makes me feel confident on my surgery. And will keep me walking. Pain and all! And my 2 sweet ANGELS got my back. My only issue, is I wish I FOUND THEM YEARS AGO!!!! If your ears are ringing.....is because I brag on this DREAM TEAM ALL THE TIME!!! THANK YOU JESUS I FOUND THEM. Happy Holidays.
Cheryl T.
Submitted 12/12/20
Very professional
Niles K.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have two issues. Dr. Martinez addressed these completely, taking his time to be certain that I knew the causes and the treatment plans. I was impressed and would highly recommend him to others.
Bethany M.
Submitted 12/07/20
Everyone was friendly! Love the decorations, and it seemed everyone loves working there. Attitude and energy were great, it really means a lot ❤️
Jonathan N.
Submitted 12/07/20
Very knowledgeable.
John R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Amazing operation and philosophy. Fast, efficient, professional and friendly. Easy to understand how big they got so quickly. Got my knee brace in 2 days! Works great,
Bradley S.
Submitted 12/03/20
Dr. Gardner was very informative and took the necessary time to explain to me what was causing my pain, as well as, my options for alleviating it.
Barbara S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Martinez was fabulous!!! Explained my condition completely, made recommendations and showed a genuine interest in me. Thank you Dr. Martinez...I'll be back when I need you!
Sherri V.
Submitted 09/10/20
I got right in at my scheduled time, that hardly ever happens. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable, even though I was new to their office.
John P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Met with nurse Liz today she was very nice and explained everything really well along with X-ray tech and nurse assistance
Merry H.
Submitted 08/26/20
great place to have care for you. Everyone is kind, the service is efficient...it is a one stop shop that takes care of all your orthopedic needs. They get back to you promptly with appointment scheduling. I think it is a great place...I am so glad that I am under their care.
Joseph O.
Submitted 08/25/20
Fantastic
Tammy F.
Submitted 08/13/20
everyone was very pleasant
Valerie K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very efficient office, extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Marlene C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Staff was very friendly, Dr. Castellano took the time to explain everything that was wrong in detail, and even gave me information to research the procedures that I need.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a excellent interaction with the phone contact person and secured a appointment in one week..great professional attitude and very detailed in take questions !
Lynn J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional and efficient. Felt very comfortable!!
Cara F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr gave complete details, I understand the next step in the healing process.