Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

73 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Barbara S.
Submitted 10/02/20
Dr. Martinez was fabulous!!! Explained my condition completely, made recommendations and showed a genuine interest in me. Thank you Dr. Martinez...I'll be back when I need you!
Sherri V.
Submitted 09/10/20
I got right in at my scheduled time, that hardly ever happens. The staff was very friendly and made me feel comfortable, even though I was new to their office.
John P.
Submitted 09/09/20
Met with nurse Liz today she was very nice and explained everything really well along with X-ray tech and nurse assistance
Merry H.
Submitted 08/26/20
great place to have care for you. Everyone is kind, the service is efficient...it is a one stop shop that takes care of all your orthopedic needs. They get back to you promptly with appointment scheduling. I think it is a great place...I am so glad that I am under their care.
Joseph O.
Submitted 08/25/20
Fantastic
Tammy F.
Submitted 08/13/20
everyone was very pleasant
Valerie K.
Submitted 08/12/20
Very efficient office, extremely helpful and friendly staff.
Marlene C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Staff was very friendly, Dr. Castellano took the time to explain everything that was wrong in detail, and even gave me information to research the procedures that I need.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/11/20
I had a excellent interaction with the phone contact person and secured a appointment in one week..great professional attitude and very detailed in take questions !
Lynn J.
Submitted 08/11/20
Very professional and efficient. Felt very comfortable!!
Cara F.
Submitted 07/11/20
Dr gave complete details, I understand the next step in the healing process.
Mary Kay Q.
Submitted 07/11/20
Was pleased with visit. The doctor was very close to being on time - priceless!
Donna S.
Submitted 07/11/20
Each and every one of Gardner Orthopedics staff members have always been helpful and pleasant. My wait times are minimal.
Antonio S.
Submitted 07/10/20
Very thorough & explained everything in detail which I appreciate a lot
Helene M.
Submitted 07/01/20
I was taken in on time, very little down-time. Everyone explained what they were doing.
Nicol D.
Submitted 06/27/20
My first appointment went really well. I am feeling awesome results in my knees already. I am looking forward to feeling even better after my upcoming therapy session.
Gail .
Submitted 06/01/20
Wonderful and helpful from the appointment making process thru checkout.Jalissa went above and beyond to get our first appointment scheduled.Dr Martinez was very sweet and I am normally very uneasy around Drs.He explained everything to my daughter and I and we both felt very comfortable w him and his fantastic staff.I felt like they had my best interest at heart and definitely weren't surgery and pill pushers which is almost unheard of now adays.I highly recommend them to anyone who likes to be treated like your important and not just a number❤
Emerson W.
Submitted 05/31/20
Seam to be able to do his job. Great people working for him. First visit see what happens when go back heeled I hope
Tylan H.
Submitted 05/15/20
Staff were professional & friendly.
Robert H.
Submitted 05/14/20
My first visit, impressed with PA assigned to do my assessment she was ve Reg y knowledgeable and more than willing to share information with me.