Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

55 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 55 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Leslie C.
Submitted 01/10/20
I’ve been patient of Dr Gardner for over 8 years and I’m very pleased. He is a caring person, he listen to your needs and works with you giving the best option of treatment.
Jane J.
Submitted 01/10/20
1st visit - Everyone is very nice and don't get the feeling of being "herded" thru the process like some others local orthopedic Drs. do.
Howard J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Has many approaches to treatment. Tries several to see which works best. Glad I can delay surgery for a while thanks to him.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Offers several treatment options in addition to surgery. Focus is on the patient. Only one instance of overly long wait & the doctor himself apologized.
Jamesha L.
Submitted 01/10/20
The best Dr. Office I have EVER been to. Dr. Gardner and all his staff has been the best. The make you feel like family and you can truly trust them.
John E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Had AC joint on left shoulder repaired. Everyone at his office and the surgery center were great
Reta L.
Submitted 12/15/19
So far, so good. Happy to be seen by the Dr himself.
Jayne K.
Submitted 12/06/19
The nurse practitioner did a great job. My only complaint is that I waited to be taken for 25 minutes. I get there on time and expect to be taken on time. being taken 25 minutes late is not good.
Davis .
Submitted 12/05/19
The entire staff a delight. My hip at age 57 has a serious issue requiring surgery. Dr Gardner explanation of options excellent. I’m terrified but feel I’m in excellent hands. Thanks to you all for comforting me and I know you guys will get me through this and I’ll be back on my feet in no time.
Karen F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Had a visit with Liz the nurse practitioner today and she was very thorough and detailed. Gave me a lot of information that I never knew. She took her time in examining and explaining things to me
Chris T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Honestly the most efficient doctors office I have ever visited. It's almost as though they actually value their patients time. Staff is professional and friendly.
Jana S.
Submitted 12/05/19
This is the first medical office I have visited that the staff is truly happy about working there. They laugh and smile effortlessly. I would have given them 5 stars except that it took 2 weeks to get in to see a np. That is a long time when you can't walk. All else was wonderful!
Clayton H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very Professional
Carol A.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Castellano took his time and answered all the questions I had. Very personable and professional.
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Therapist were very good
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/27/19
I fell and broke by elbiw in 3 pieces. Dr Martinez operated and put a plate and screws in my right elbow. He has great bedside manner and has his patients best interest at hest all the time.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I saw Liz, the NP. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, explaining everything to me.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/05/19
little wait time; everyone I encountered was friendly and professional; PA Jeff was very thorough in his examination and took his time to explain and answer my questions.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/29/19
My visit was great-very informative. I feel I am finally getting answers and help with my concerns. Would and will recommend you to anyone!
Maura G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Luz is True professional! Thorough and kind. I went in very unsure, but left the office hopeful that my issue will be fixed!