Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

86 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Craig W.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great attention to detail. Best physical therapy ever!! Friendly, compassionate and efficient. They have helped more than I thought possible!!
Becky M.
Submitted 02/13/20
Ran a marathon race in Ft. Lauderdale on Sunday and headed to Fort Myers for a few days.
Ernie K.
Submitted 02/13/20
My wife had surgery on her shoulder and this place rocks. Some of the nicest ladies at the front desk. I know that sounds pretty but people are such jerks lately I like to point out the nice ones and they are.
Tina D.
Submitted 02/13/20
Everyone was very nice, professional, efficient and followed through on faxing prescriptions and referrals
Jim L.
Submitted 02/13/20
Great service....we'll run...curteous staff...
Judy L.
Submitted 02/12/20
I just think that office and Dr. Brad at the best.
Robert G.
Submitted 02/07/20
The experience from walking into the building was nothing but 1st Class Dr Casstellano is one of the Best Podiatrist of have ever seen. The entire Staff also, only problem is the X-ray method for having to take foot
Van H.
Submitted 01/28/20
very impressed with the size of your facility, eases my mind of the services that are perfomed there with all equipment being in one area
D R.
Submitted 01/10/20
This office is very professional and friendly. The Front staff is very welcoming and the back staff is super comforting. The Doctors are very knowledgeable and very good at explaining every step. I recommend this practice to all!
Kim R.
Submitted 01/10/20
I was very happy with the whole experience. And Dr. Martinez was very thorough and pleasant.
Ozzie L.
Submitted 01/10/20
Dr. Gardner fixed my meniscus and there still working fine. He's a great doctor he takes his time to explain everything to you and you're never under pressure to do anything. Five-star doctor all the way!!
Leslie C.
Submitted 01/10/20
I’ve been patient of Dr Gardner for over 8 years and I’m very pleased. He is a caring person, he listen to your needs and works with you giving the best option of treatment.
Jane J.
Submitted 01/10/20
1st visit - Everyone is very nice and don't get the feeling of being "herded" thru the process like some others local orthopedic Drs. do.
Howard J.
Submitted 01/10/20
Has many approaches to treatment. Tries several to see which works best. Glad I can delay surgery for a while thanks to him.
Anonymous A.
Submitted 01/10/20
Offers several treatment options in addition to surgery. Focus is on the patient. Only one instance of overly long wait & the doctor himself apologized.
Jamesha L.
Submitted 01/10/20
The best Dr. Office I have EVER been to. Dr. Gardner and all his staff has been the best. The make you feel like family and you can truly trust them.
John E.
Submitted 01/10/20
Had AC joint on left shoulder repaired. Everyone at his office and the surgery center were great
Reta L.
Submitted 12/15/19
So far, so good. Happy to be seen by the Dr himself.
Jayne K.
Submitted 12/06/19
The nurse practitioner did a great job. My only complaint is that I waited to be taken for 25 minutes. I get there on time and expect to be taken on time. being taken 25 minutes late is not good.
Davis .
Submitted 12/05/19
The entire staff a delight. My hip at age 57 has a serious issue requiring surgery. Dr Gardner explanation of options excellent. I’m terrified but feel I’m in excellent hands. Thanks to you all for comforting me and I know you guys will get me through this and I’ll be back on my feet in no time.