Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Gardner Orthopedics

Orthopedic Surgeons located in Ft. Myers, FL

86 total reviews

Gardner Orthopedics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 86 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Gardner Orthopedics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen F.
Submitted 12/05/19
Had a visit with Liz the nurse practitioner today and she was very thorough and detailed. Gave me a lot of information that I never knew. She took her time in examining and explaining things to me
Chris T.
Submitted 12/05/19
Honestly the most efficient doctors office I have ever visited. It's almost as though they actually value their patients time. Staff is professional and friendly.
Jana S.
Submitted 12/05/19
This is the first medical office I have visited that the staff is truly happy about working there. They laugh and smile effortlessly. I would have given them 5 stars except that it took 2 weeks to get in to see a np. That is a long time when you can't walk. All else was wonderful!
Clayton H.
Submitted 12/03/19
Very Professional
Carol A.
Submitted 12/01/19
Dr Castellano took his time and answered all the questions I had. Very personable and professional.
Dennis N.
Submitted 11/28/19
Therapist were very good
Kelly G.
Submitted 11/27/19
I fell and broke by elbiw in 3 pieces. Dr Martinez operated and put a plate and screws in my right elbow. He has great bedside manner and has his patients best interest at hest all the time.
Carolyn M.
Submitted 09/10/19
I saw Liz, the NP. She was extremely knowledgeable and thorough, explaining everything to me.
Barbara R.
Submitted 09/05/19
little wait time; everyone I encountered was friendly and professional; PA Jeff was very thorough in his examination and took his time to explain and answer my questions.
Sharon R.
Submitted 08/29/19
My visit was great-very informative. I feel I am finally getting answers and help with my concerns. Would and will recommend you to anyone!
Maura G.
Submitted 08/06/19
Luz is True professional! Thorough and kind. I went in very unsure, but left the office hopeful that my issue will be fixed!
William A.
Submitted 07/27/19
The staff is concerned about my health and it shows.
Jeanette W.
Submitted 07/26/19
All was good, from check in to check out.
Ernest R.
Submitted 07/25/19
very helpful
Donald S.
Submitted 07/21/19
Staff was professional and ONTIME! Orthovisc shots showed positive results!! Procedures were explained !
Heather C.
Submitted 07/21/19
Patient and understand and made me my concerns go away with some excellent recommendations
Frances C.
Submitted 07/20/19
Dr Gardner has helped me so much. I am walking so much better and I know that I will continue to improve under his care. Dr Gardner is very thorough and explains everything . The office staff, the PAs, etc are all very helpful and attentive. It is a wonderful experience.
Steve B.
Submitted 07/19/19
Dr Castellano was very good at explaining the issue I have and what it would take to correct it. Very personable and professional. Highly recommend him to others.
Janine M.
Submitted 07/12/19
Everyone was extremely friendly, helpful and professional.
Clark J.
Submitted 07/09/19
Great Dr. he takes time and answers all questions. No pressure and cares for my health issues .